

Aided college affiliated to the University of Kerala (NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade)



Date &Time : 14/10/2024 @ 11 am Venue : College Auditorium





Programme Schedule

Inaugural Ceremony

Prayer	: Ms. Vishunu Priya & Rohitha (I UG Students)
Welcome	: Dr. Anju K S (Principal in Charge)
Presidential Address	: Dr. A V Anandaraj (RDC Charirman)
Inauguration	: Dr. R. Raveendran
	(Special Officer, Sree Narayana Trusts)
Felicitations :	Shri. Vinanayachandran (Member, RDC)
	Ms. Sincy B (Secetary, Staff Association)
	Ms. Sreedevi Gopalakrishnan
	(Head, Dept. of Economics)
	Dr. Arun S Prasad (Faculty, Dept. of Physics)
	Mr. Rathees Kumar N (Librarian)
	Mr. S. Byju (Senior Clerk, Office)
	Dr. V. Shree Ranjini (NAAC Coordinator)
	Mr. Arjun A (Student Representative)
Vote of Thanks	: Dr. Smitha Sasidharan (IQAC Coordinator)
Lunch : 1 pm	

Procession : 2.30 pm