

# **CRITERIA2**

### TEACHING LEARNING AND EVALUATION

2.4.2. List of full time Teachers with PhD

Submitted To



THE NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL (NAAC)
FOR ASSESSMENT & ACCREDITATION - CYCLE II
AUGUST 2023



Sree Narayana College

Chengannur, Kerala-689 508
Managed by the Sree Narayana Trusts, Kollam
Affiliated to the University of Kerala
Accredited by NAAC with B Grade
Tel: 0479-2360140, Fax-0479-2360140
e-mail: sncchengannur@gmail.com
Website: www.sncollegechengannur.org

Date:01/08/2023

Shereen. K Principal in charge Mob: +91 9447075311 e-mail: sherinsank@gmail.com

SSR/C-3/2023

#### LIST OF FACULTY MEMBERS WITH PhD

Number of faculty members with PhD during the academic years 2022-2023, 2021-2022, 2020-2021, 2019-2020 and 2018-2019

Year	Number of Faculty Members with PhD
2022-2023	12
2021-2022	11
2020-2021	9
2019-2020	11
2018-2019	14
Total	57

#### LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS WITH PhD 2022-2023

SI.No.	Name of Faculty Member	<b>Designation Department</b>		Year of award of PhD
1	Dr.Shereen.K	Assistant Professor	Physical Education	2022
2	Dr.Venu.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2016
3	Dr.Jisha Sreedharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2020
4	Dr.Anju.K.S	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor Chemistry	
5	Dr.Reshmi.R	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2010
6	Dr.Smitha Sasidharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2009
7	Dr.V.Shree Ranjini	Assistant Professor	Hindi	2009
8	Dr.K.Sreelatha	Associate Professor	Physics	2014
9	Dr.Nishad A	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2018
10	Dr.Ambily Chandran	Assistant Professor Chemistry		2012
11	Dr.Mahima.S	Assistant Professor Economics		2016
12	Dr.Ajithkumar S	Guest Lecturer Political Science		2018

#### LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS WITH PhD 2021-2022

SI.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department	Year of
	Member			award
				of PhD
1	Dr.Venu.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2016
2	Dr.Jisha Sreedharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2020
3	Dr.Anju.K.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2012
4	Dr.Reshmi.R	Assistant Professor Chemist		2010
5	Dr.Smitha Sasidharan	Assistant Professor Chemistry		2009
6	Dr.V.Shree Ranjini	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor Hindi	
7	Dr.K.Sreelatha	Associate Professor	ociate Professor Physics	
8	Dr.Nishad A	Assistant Professor	ofessor Commerce	
9	Dr.Shamna.T.C	Assistant Professor	Economics	2020
10	Dr.Thasneem.S.S	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2022
11	Dr.Ajithkumar S	Guest Lecturer Political Science		2018

#### LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS WITH PhD 2020-2021

SI.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department	Year of
	Member			award
				of PhD
1	Dr.Venu.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2016
2	Dr.Jisha Sreedharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2020
3	Dr.Anju.K.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2012
4	Dr.Reshmi.R	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2010
5	Dr.Smitha Sasidharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2009
6	Dr.V.Shree Ranjini	Assistant Professor	Hindi	2009
7	Dr.K.Sreelatha	Associate Professor	Physics	2014
8	Dr.Nishad A	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2018
9	Dr.Ajithkumar S	Guest Lecturer	Political Science	2018

## LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS WITH PhD 2019-2020

SI.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department	Year of
	Member			award
				of PhD
1	Dr.Nisha.J.Tharayil	Associate Professor	Physics	2008
2	Dr.M.S.Latha	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	1998
3	Dr.Venu.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2016
4	Dr.Jisha Sreedharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2020
5	Dr.Anju.K.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2012
6	Dr.Reshmi.R	Assistant Professor Chemistry		2010
7	Dr.Smitha Sasidharan	Assistant Professor Chemistry		2009
8	Dr.V.Shree Ranjini	Assistant Professor Hindi		2009
9	Dr.K.Sreelatha	Associate Professor Physics		2014
10	Dr.Nishad A	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2018
11	Dr.Ajithkumar S	Guest Lecturer Political Science		2018

## LIST OF FULL TIME TEACHERS WITH PhD 2018-2019

SI.No.	Name of Faculty Member	<b>Designation Department</b>		Year of award of PhD
1	Dr.K.Shiny Sreedhar	Associate Professor	Zoology	1992
2	Dr.Sheela.S. Fernandez	Associate Professor	Chemistry	2016
3	Dr.M.S.Latha	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	1998
4	Dr.Remadevi.B	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2011
5	Dr.Rejikumar.P.R	Assistant Professor	Physics	2012
6	Dr.Jisha Sreedharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2020
7	Dr.Anju.K.S	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2012
8	Dr.Reshmi.R	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2010
9	Dr.Smitha Sasidharan	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2009
10	Dr.V.Shree Ranjini	Assistant Professor	Hindi	2009
11	Dr.K.Sreelatha	Associate Professor	Physics	2014
12	Dr.T.P.Vijumon	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2018
13	Dr.Ajithkumar S	Guest Lecturer Political Science		2018
14	Dr.Sasikala V	Guest Lecturer Physics		2019